Does my Full Membership automatically renew?

YES!! :) Your membership will automatically renew on the date of its expiration. 

Your membership will automatically renew on your expiration date.   One year will be added to your membership and you will be billed at a discounted price. 

If you are a Basic Member you do not have to do anything.  Those memberships are free and never expire.

 

 

If you would like to cancel your automatic membership renewal, please create a support ticket and type "Cancel automatic membership renewal" in the subject line: https://simplek12.com/support

If you choose to discontinue automatic membership renewals, you will still have access to all the wonderful resources inside the Teacher Learning Community until your membership expires. You will become a basic member once your Full Access membership expires.  If you decide to upgrade back to a Full Access Membership at a later time, all of your tracking with certificates will still be there waiting for you. :)  We do not delete any tracking. 

To check your membership status just do the below log into your account and view your profile.

Login at http://www.simplek12.com

  1.  Click Display Name
  2.  Click View Profile
  3.  View Community Stats

1.png

2.png

 Click Here for upcoming webinar schedule.

 

Automatic renewal - Automatic renew - Auto renew - Annual renewal - Recurring billing - Recurring payment

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.